2017 Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT
Elaine Liz-Ramirez, MAI
Elaine.Ramirez@hancockwhitney.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Ana Arroyo, MAI
anami.arroyo@gmail.com

TREASURER
Christopher Starkey, MAI
cstarkey@irr.com

SECRETARY
David Herring, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
herringappraisal@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lauren Dowling
lauren@eflai.org

REGION REPS
Christopher Starkey, MAI
cstarkey@irr.com
David Herring, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
herringappraisal@gmail.com
Hal Katz
katzcage@aol.com
John Stevely, MAI
jstevely@firstlightappraisal.com
Ana Arroyo, MAI
anami.arroyo@gmail.com

ALTERNATE REGION REPS

Mike Moran, SRA

York Mills

Riley Jones, MAI, SRA

Thomas Jones, MAI, SRA

CANDIDATE GUIDANCE
Michael Politano, MAI
mpolitano@irr.com

EDUCATION
David Herring, MAI, SRA, AI-RRS
herringconsultingco@gmail.com

FINANCE
Christpopher Starkey, MAI
cstarkey@irr.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Jacqueline Green, SRA
greenappraisal@cfl.rr.com

NEWSLETTER
Matthew Jehs, MAI
Matthew.jehs@t-a-w.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Elizabeth Alvarez, SRA
Elizabeth.quinones304@live.com